When the Provinces Joined Canada


Between 1867 and today, Canada has divided its land into 13 distinct provinces and territories, with the last one not being defined until 1999. Here’s a fun way to learn when each province or territory became part of this country. You will need popsicle sticks, playdough, and a map of Canada.

Categories: , Tags: ,
Sold By: The Canadian Homeschooler Learning Centre


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When the Provinces Joined Canada”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *